You are here: SMBC Modern.Gov page

Agendas, Meetings and Minutes - Committee attendance

Committee attendance

Governance Committee, 4 meetings
Member Attendances
Councillor Ade Adeyemo 4
Councillor Ken Allsopp 4
Councillor David Cole 3
Councillor Peter Hogarth MBE 4
Councillor Mrs Diana Holl-Allen MBE 4
Councillor Karl Macnaughton 4
Councillor Mark Parker 4
Councillor Mrs Kate Wild 4
Councillor Mark Wilson 3


Agendas, Meetings and Minutes


Copyright ©
Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council - 2018