You are here: SMBC Modern.Gov page

Agendas, Meetings and Minutes - Mailing list

Mailing list

Balsall Parish Council

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Judith Parry-Evans, Clerk to Balsall Parish Council, 287/289 Kenilworth Road, Balsall Common, CV7 7EL
Councillor Andrew Burrow, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Richard Drake, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Kay Howles, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Marion Keeley, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Richard Lloyd, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Elizabeth Macdonald, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Keith Tindall, (Address not supplied)


Agendas, Meetings and Minutes


Copyright ©
Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council - 2018