You are here: SMBC Modern.Gov page

Agendas, Meetings and Minutes - Contact details

Contact details

Governance Committee

Councillor Peter Hogarth MBE (Chairman)

26 Ashlawn Crescent
Solihull
B91 1PR

0121 705 5455

Download Councillor Peter Hogarth MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Hogarth MBE contact details as a CSV file

phogarth@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Ken Allsopp (Vice-Chairman)

35 Eaves Green Park
Meriden
CV7 7JA

01676 522301

Download Councillor Ken Allsopp contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ken Allsopp contact details as a CSV file

kallsopp@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Ade Adeyemo

C/o Solihull MBC
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QB

07868 182299

Download Councillor Ade Adeyemo contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ade Adeyemo contact details as a CSV file

ade.adeyemo@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor David Cole

38 Eileen Gardens
Kingshurst
Birmingham
B37 6NC

0121 788 3806

Download Councillor David Cole contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Cole contact details as a CSV file

david.cole@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Diana Holl-Allen MBE

38 Hansell Drive
Dorridge
Solihull
B93 8RG

01564 774656

Download Councillor Mrs Diana Holl-Allen MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Diana Holl-Allen MBE contact details as a CSV file

dhallen@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Karl Macnaughton

C/o Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QS

0121 243 2946

Download Councillor Karl Macnaughton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karl Macnaughton contact details as a CSV file

kmacnaughton@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Parker

160 Stroud Road
Shirley
Solihull
B90 2JX

0121 733 1704

Download Councillor Mark Parker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Parker contact details as a CSV file

mark.parker@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Kate Wild

C/o Solihull MBC
Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 9Qs

07917 550 644

Download Councillor Mrs Kate Wild contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Kate Wild contact details as a CSV file

kawild@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Wilson

C/o Solihull MBC
Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 9QS

07793 069182

Download Councillor Mark Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Wilson contact details as a CSV file

mark.wilson@solihull.gov.uk

 

Agendas, Meetings and Minutes

         

Copyright ©
Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council - 2018