Contact details

Cabinet

Councillor Ian Courts

89 Station Road
Balsall Common
Solihull
CV7 7FN

01 676 535490
07836 733117

Download Councillor Ian Courts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Courts contact details as a CSV file

icourts@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Grinsell

C/o Solihull MBC
Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QB

07850 026366

Download Councillor Karen Grinsell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Grinsell contact details as a CSV file

karen.grinsell@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Ken Hawkins

3 Felgate Close
Monkspath
Solihull
B90 4XU

0121 745 7819

Download Councillor Ken Hawkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ken Hawkins contact details as a CSV file

khawkins@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Mackiewicz

4 Manor Road
Dorridge
Solihull
B93 8DX

01564 230294

Download Councillor Andy Mackiewicz contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Mackiewicz contact details as a CSV file

amackiew@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Ken Meeson

9 Glendon Way
Dorridge
Solihull
B93 8SY

01564 777772
07900 405618

Download Councillor Ken Meeson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ken Meeson contact details as a CSV file

kmeeson@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Ted Richards OBE

102 Marlborough Road
Castle Bromwich
B36 0EL

0121 747 6708

Download Councillor Ted Richards OBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ted Richards OBE contact details as a CSV file

grichard@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Rolf

C/o Solihull MBC
Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QS

Download Councillor Alison Rolf contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alison Rolf contact details as a CSV file

alison.rolf@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Sleigh OBE

3 Holly Lane
Marston Green
Birmingham
B37 7AP

07771 974402

Download Councillor Bob Sleigh OBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Sleigh OBE contact details as a CSV file

rsleigh@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Tildesley

Broadsword
9 Welcombe Grove
Solihull
B91 1PD

0121 705 3086

Download Councillor Joe Tildesley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joe Tildesley contact details as a CSV file

joetildesley@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Ade Adeyemo

C/o Solihull MBC
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QB

07868 182299

Download Councillor Ade Adeyemo contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ade Adeyemo contact details as a CSV file

ade.adeyemo@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Caudwell

C/o Solihull MBC
Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QB

0121 285 3532

Download Councillor Steve Caudwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Caudwell contact details as a CSV file

steve.caudwell@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Flo Nash

42 Rowan Way
Chelmsley Wood
Solihull
B37 7QT

0121 770 5669

Download Councillor Flo Nash contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Flo Nash contact details as a CSV file

flo.nash@solihull.gov.uk