Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Ade Adeyemo, C/o Solihull MBC, Manor Square, Solihull, , B91 3QB, , 07868 182299, ade.adeyemo@solihull.gov.uk
Councillor Maggie Allen, C/o Solihull MBC, Manor Square, Solihull, , B91 3QB, , 07956 995577, maggie.allen@solihull.gov.uk
Councillor Shahin Ashraf MBE, C/o Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council, Council House, Manor Square, Solihull, B91 3QB, 07779 358131, , shahin.ashraf@solihull.gov.uk
Councillor Marcus Brain, C/o Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council, Council House, Manor Square, Solihull, B91 3QB, 0121 728 3397, 07784 004048, marcus.brain@solihull.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Burrow, Field Cottage, Old Waste Lane, Balsall Common, , CV7 7RY, , 07860 302232, andrew.burrow@solihull.gov.uk
Councillor James Butler, C/o Solihull MBC, Council House, Manor Square, Solihull, B91 3QB, , , jamesbutler@solihull.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Carthew, C/o Council House, Manor Square, Solihull, , B91 3QB, , 07879 015344, michael.carthew@solihull.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Caudwell, C/o Solihull MBC, Council House, Manor Square, Solihull, B91 3QB, 0121 285 3532, , steve.caudwell@solihull.gov.uk
Councillor Yvonne Clements, C/o Council House, Manor Square, Solihull, , B91 3QB, , 07710 518508, yvonne.clements@solihull.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Courts, C/o Council House, Manor Square, Solihull, , B91 3QB, , 07836 733117, icourts@solihull.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Dicicco, C/o Council House, Manor Square, Solihull, , B91 3QB, 07780 438290, , tony.dicicco@solihull.gov.uk
Councillor Bernadette Donnelly, C/o Council House, Manor Square, Solihull, , B91 3QB, , 07515 746070
Councillor Alan Feeney, C/o Council House, Manor Square, Solihull, , B91 3QB, , 07949 382469, alan.feeney@solihull.gov.uk
Councillor Samantha Gethen, C/o Council House, Manor Square, Solihull, , B91 3QB, , , samantha.gethen@solihull.gov.uk
Councillor Daniel Gibbin, C/o Council House, Manor Square, Solihull, , B91 3QB, 07784 271146, , daniel.gibbin@solihull.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Gough, C/o Solihull MBC, Manor Square, Solihull, , B91 3QB, 07480 253181, , michael.gough@solihull.gov.uk
Councillor Karen Grinsell, C/o Solihull MBC, Council House, Manor Square, Solihull, B91 3QB, 07850 026366, , karen.grinsell@solihull.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Grinsell, C/o Solihull MBC, Council House, Manor Square, Solihull, B91 3QB, , 07515 527345, robert.grinsell@solihull.gov.uk
Councillor Ben Groom, C/o Council House, Manor Square, Solihull, , B91 3QB, , , ben.groom@solihull.gov.uk
Councillor Jean Hamilton, C/o Council House, Manor Square, Solihull, , B91 3QB, 01564 774466, 07719 796670, jean.hamilton@solihull.gov.uk
Councillor Ken Hawkins, 3 Felgate Close, Monkspath, Solihull, , B90 4XU, 0121 745 7819, , khawkins@solihull.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Hodgson, C/o Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council, Council House, Manor Square, Solihull, B91 3QB, 07412 041 164, , ahodgson@solihull.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Hogarth MBE, C/o Council House, Manor Square, Solihull, , B91 3QB, 0121 705 5455, , phogarth@solihull.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Diana Holl-Allen MBE, C/o Council House, Manor Square, Solihull, , B91 3QB, 01564 774656, , dhallen@solihull.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Holt, C/o The Council House, Solihull MBC, Manor Square, Solihull, B91 3QB, , , richard.holt@solihull.gov.uk
Councillor Diane Howell, C/o Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council, Council House, Manor Square, Solihull, B91 3QB, , 07956 662021, diane.howell@solihull.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Long, C/o Council House, Manor Square, Solihull, , B91 3QB, , 07411 770562, richard.long@solihull.gov.uk
Councillor Annette Mackenzie, C/o Solihull MBC, Manor Square, Solihull, , B91 3QB, , 07890 062553, annette.mackenzie@solihull.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Mackiewicz, C/o Council House, Manor Square, Solihull, , B91 3QB, phone temporarily unavailable, , amackiew@solihull.gov.uk
Councillor Karl Macnaughton, C/o Council House, Manor Square, Solihull, , B91 3QB, 0121 285 6626, , kmacnaughton@solihull.gov.uk
Councillor Laura McCarthy, C/o Solihull MBC, Council House, Manor Square, Solihull, B91 3QB, 07867 545125, , laura.mccarthy@solihull.gov.uk
Councillor Martin McCarthy, C/o Council House, Manor Square, Solihull, , B91 3QB, , 07470 899023, martin.mccarthy@solihull.gov.uk
Councillor Max McLoughlin, C/o Council House, Manor Road, Solihull, , B91 3QB, , 07881 632412, max.mcloughlin@solihull.gov.uk
Councillor Ken Meeson, C/o Council House, Manor Square, Solihull, , B91 3QB, 01564 777772, 07900 405618, kmeeson@solihull.gov.uk
Councillor Nathan Moses, C/o Council House, Manor Square, Solihull, , B91 3QB, 0121 285 6862, , nathan.moses@solihull.gov.uk
Councillor Josh O'Nyons, C/o Council House, Manor Square, Solihull, , B91 3QB, , 07538 311334, josh.onyons@solihull.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Parker, 160 Stroud Road, Shirley, Solihull, , B90 2JX, 0121 733 1704, , mark.parker@solihull.gov.uk
Councillor Dave Pinwell, C/o Council House, Manor Square, Solihull, , B91 3QB, , 07410 099709, dave.pinwell@solihull.gov.uk
Councillor Wazma Qais, C/o Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council, Council House, Manor Square, Solihull, B91 3QB, 0121 709 3404, , wazma.qais@solihull.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Rebeiro, C/o Council House, Manor Square, Solihull, , B91 3QB, 07778 659933, , arebeiro@solihull.gov.uk
Councillor Jim Ryan, C/o Council House, Manor Square, Solihull, , B91 3QB, , 07746 785484, jiryan@solihull.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Rymer, C/o Council House, Manor Square, Solihull, , B91 3QS, 0121 285 6626, , stephen.rymer@solihull.gov.uk
Councillor Angela Sandison, C/o Council House, Manor Square, Solihull, , B91 3QB, , 07500 557427, angela.sandison@solihull.gov.uk
Councillor Dr Rosemary Sexton, C/o Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council, Council House, Manor Square, Solihull, B91 3QB, 0121 285 3883, , rosemary.sexton@solihull.gov.uk
Councillor Shesh Sheshabhatter, C/o Council House, Manor Square, Solihull, , B93 3QB, 0121 285 6626, , shesh.sheshabhatter@solihull.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Gail Sleigh, C/o Council House, Manor Square, Solihull, , B91 3QB, , 07900 305201, gsleigh@solihull.gov.uk
Councillor Bob Sleigh OBE, C/o Council House, Manor Square, Solihull, , B91 3QB, , 07771 974402, rsleigh@solihull.gov.uk
Councillor Kathryn Thomas, C/o Council House, Manor Square, Solihull, , B91 3QB, , , kathryn.thomas@solihull.gov.uk
Councillor Joe Tildesley, C/o Council House, Manor Square, Solihull, , B91 3QB, 0121 705 3086, , joetildesley@solihull.gov.uk
Councillor Alison Wilson, C/o Council House, Manor Square, Solihull, , B91 3QB, , 07854 439222, alison.wilson@solihull.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Wilson, C/o Solihull MBC, Council House, Manor Square, Solihull, B91 9QB, , 07793 069182, mark.wilson@solihull.gov.uk