Mailing list

Planning Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Robert Grinsell, C/o Solihull MBC, Council House, Manor Square, Solihull, B91 3QB, , 07515 527345, robert.grinsell@solihull.gov.uk
Councillor Maggie Allen, C/o Solihull MBC, Manor Square, Solihull, , B91 3QB, , 07956 995577, maggie.allen@solihull.gov.uk
Councillor Jim Ryan, C/o Council House, Manor Square, Solihull, , B91 3QB, , 07746 785484, jiryan@solihull.gov.uk
Councillor James Butler, C/o Solihull MBC, Council House, Manor Square, Solihull, B91 3QB, , , jamesbutler@solihull.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Caudwell, C/o Solihull MBC, Council House, Manor Square, Solihull, B91 3QB, 0121 285 3532, , steve.caudwell@solihull.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Diana Holl-Allen MBE, C/o Council House, Manor Square, Solihull, , B91 3QB, 01564 774656, , dhallen@solihull.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Wilson, C/o Solihull MBC, Council House, Manor Square, Solihull, B91 9QB, , 07793 069182, mark.wilson@solihull.gov.uk
Councillor Dave Pinwell, C/o Council House, Manor Square, Solihull, , B91 3QB, , 07410 099709, dave.pinwell@solihull.gov.uk
Councillor Martin McCarthy, C/o Council House, Manor Square, Solihull, , B91 3QB, , 07470 899023, martin.mccarthy@solihull.gov.uk