Contact details

Planning Committee

Councillor Maggie Allen

C/o Solihull MBC
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QS

07956 995577

Download Councillor Maggie Allen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maggie Allen contact details as a CSV file

maggie.allen@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor James Butler

C/O Solihull MBC
Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QS

Download Councillor James Butler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Butler contact details as a CSV file

jamesbutler@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Caudwell

C/o Solihull MBC
Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QB

0121 285 3532

Download Councillor Steve Caudwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Caudwell contact details as a CSV file

steve.caudwell@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Yvonne Clements

C/o Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QS

07710 518508

Download Councillor Yvonne Clements contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Yvonne Clements contact details as a CSV file

yvonne.clements@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor David Cole

C/o Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QS

0121 788 3806

Download Councillor David Cole contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Cole contact details as a CSV file

david.cole@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Davis (Vice-Chairman)

C/o Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QS

01564 776293

Download Councillor Stuart Davis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Davis contact details as a CSV file

sdavis@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Gough

C/o Solihull MBC
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QS

07480 253181

Download Councillor Michael Gough contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Gough contact details as a CSV file

michael.gough@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Grinsell (Chairman)

C/o Solihull MBC
Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QB

07515 527345

Download Councillor Robert Grinsell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Grinsell contact details as a CSV file

robert.grinsell@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Ryan

C/o Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QS

07746 785484

Download Councillor Jim Ryan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Ryan contact details as a CSV file

jiryan@solihull.gov.uk