Contact details

Planning Committee

Councillor Robert Grinsell (Chairman)

C/o Solihull MBC
Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QB

07515 527345

Download Councillor Robert Grinsell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Grinsell contact details as a CSV file

robert.grinsell@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Maggie Allen

C/o Solihull MBC
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QB

07956 995577

Download Councillor Maggie Allen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maggie Allen contact details as a CSV file

maggie.allen@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Ryan

C/o Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QB

07746 785484

Download Councillor Jim Ryan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Ryan contact details as a CSV file

jiryan@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor James Butler (Vice-Chairman)

C/o Solihull MBC
Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QB

Download Councillor James Butler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Butler contact details as a CSV file

jamesbutler@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Caudwell

C/o Solihull MBC
Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QB

0121 285 3532

Download Councillor Steve Caudwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Caudwell contact details as a CSV file

steve.caudwell@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Diana Holl-Allen MBE

C/o Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QB

01564 774656

Download Councillor Mrs Diana Holl-Allen MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Diana Holl-Allen MBE contact details as a CSV file

dhallen@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Wilson

C/o Solihull MBC
Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 9QB

07793 069182

Download Councillor Mark Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Wilson contact details as a CSV file

mark.wilson@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Pinwell

C/o Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QB

07410 099709

Download Councillor Dave Pinwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Pinwell contact details as a CSV file

dave.pinwell@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Martin McCarthy

C/o Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QB

07470 899023

Download Councillor Martin McCarthy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin McCarthy contact details as a CSV file

martin.mccarthy@solihull.gov.uk