Election results for Dickens Heath Parish Council

Dickens Heath Parish Council - Thursday 20th September 2012

Dickens Heath Parish Council - results
Election Candidate Party Votes % Outcome
Councillor Josh O'Nyons Independent Ratepayers and Residents Association 205 52% Elected
Linda Bailey 160 40% Not elected
Damian Piotr Goryszewski 32 8% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 1
Total votes 397
Electorate 3249
Number of ballot papers issued 400
Number of ballot papers rejected 3
Turnout 12%
Share of the votes (%)
Councillor Josh O'Nyons 52% Elected
Linda Bailey 40% Not elected
Damian Piotr Goryszewski 8% Not elected
Rejected ballot papers
Unmarked or void for uncertainty2
Writing or mark by which voter could be identified1
Total rejected3