Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the Councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Ade Adeyemo000
Councillor Maggie Allen21210
Councillor Ken Allsopp10100
Councillor Shahin Ashraf MBE1190
Councillor Katy Blunt1190
Councillor Marcus Brain23200
Councillor James Burn550
Councillor Andrew Burrow000
Councillor James Butler15130
Councillor Michael Carthew000
Councillor Steve Caudwell25190
Councillor Yvonne Clements15140
Councillor David Cole13120
Councillor Ian Courts15150
Councillor Stuart Davis17130
Councillor Tony Dicicco19180
Councillor Bernadette Donnelly000
Councillor Alan Feeney000
Councillor Samantha Gethen000
Councillor Daniel Gibbin12110
Councillor Michael Gough18180
Councillor Karen Grinsell17170
Councillor Robert Grinsell17160
Councillor Ben Groom13130
Councillor Jean Hamilton1180
Councillor Ken Hawkins16160
Councillor Andy Hodgson640
Councillor Tim Hodgson980
Councillor Peter Hogarth MBE14120
Councillor Mrs Diana Holl-Allen MBE15140
Councillor Richard Holt14130
Councillor Diane Howell13130
Councillor Richard Long17140
Councillor Annette Mackenzie13130
Councillor Andy Mackiewicz16150
Councillor Karl Macnaughton510
Councillor Laura McCarthy21130
Councillor Martin McCarthy15140
Councillor Max McLoughlin14120
Councillor Ken Meeson550
Councillor Nathan Moses880
Councillor Josh O'Nyons1090
Councillor Mark Parker13130
Councillor Dave Pinwell17160
Councillor Wazma Qais10100
Councillor Alan Rebeiro1280
Councillor Alison Rolf14120
Councillor Jim Ryan1360
Councillor Stephen Rymer000
Councillor Angela Sandison550
Councillor Dr Rosemary Sexton11110
Councillor Shesh Sheshabhatter860
Councillor Mrs Gail Sleigh000
Councillor Bob Sleigh OBE16140
Councillor Kathryn Thomas16160
Councillor Paul Thomas11110
Councillor Joe Tildesley16110
Councillor Alison Wilson000
Councillor Mark Wilson12110