Mailing list

Children’s Services, Education & Skills Scrutiny Board

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Andrew Burrow, C/o Council House, Manor Square, Solihull, , B91 3QB, , 07860 302232, andrew.burrow@solihull.gov.uk
Councillor Yvonne Clements, C/o Council House, Manor Square, Solihull, , B91 3QB, , 07710 518508, yvonne.clements@solihull.gov.uk
Councillor Bernadette Donnelly, C/o Council House, Manor Square, Solihull, , B91 3QB, , 07515 746070
Councillor Samantha Gethen, C/o Council House, Manor Square, Solihull, , B91 3QB, , , samantha.gethen@solihull.gov.uk
Councillor Daniel Gibbin, C/o Council House, Manor Square, Solihull, , B91 3QB, 07784 271146, , daniel.gibbin@solihull.gov.uk
Councillor Jean Hamilton, C/o Council House, Manor Square, Solihull, , B91 3QB, 01564 774466, 07719 796670, jean.hamilton@solihull.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Holt, C/o The Council House, Solihull MBC, Manor Square, Solihull, B91 3QB, , , richard.holt@solihull.gov.uk
Councillor Annette Mackenzie, C/o Solihull MBC, Manor Square, Solihull, , B91 3QB, , 07890 062553, annette.mackenzie@solihull.gov.uk
Councillor Laura McCarthy, C/o Solihull MBC, Council House, Manor Square, Solihull, B91 3QB, 07867 545125, , laura.mccarthy@solihull.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Rebeiro, C/o Council House, Manor Square, Solihull, , B91 3QB, 07778 659933, , arebeiro@solihull.gov.uk
Councillor Joe Tildesley, C/o Council House, Manor Square, Solihull, , B91 3QB, 0121 705 3086, , joetildesley@solihull.gov.uk
Councillor Alison Wilson, C/o Council House, Manor Square, Solihull, , B91 3QB, , 07854 439222, alison.wilson@solihull.gov.uk
Councillor Ben Groom, C/o Council House, Manor Square, Solihull, , B91 3QB, , , ben.groom@solihull.gov.uk
Stephanie Freeman, C/o Council House, Manor Square, Solihull, , B91 3QS
Sajida Golby, C/o Council House, Manor Square, Solihull, , B91 3QS
Mr B Hall, (Address not supplied)
Mrs J Hildreth, (Address not supplied)