Contact details

Governance Committee

Councillor Peter Hogarth MBE (Chairman)

C/o Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QB

0121 705 5455

Download Councillor Peter Hogarth MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Hogarth MBE contact details as a CSV file

phogarth@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Grinsell (Vice-Chairman)

C/o Solihull MBC
Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QB

07515 527345

Download Councillor Robert Grinsell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Grinsell contact details as a CSV file

robert.grinsell@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Ade Adeyemo

C/o Solihull MBC
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QB

07868 182299

Download Councillor Ade Adeyemo contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ade Adeyemo contact details as a CSV file

ade.adeyemo@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Maggie Allen

C/o Solihull MBC
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QB

07956 995577

Download Councillor Maggie Allen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maggie Allen contact details as a CSV file

maggie.allen@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Shahin Ashraf MBE

C/o Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council
Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QB

07779 358131

Download Councillor Shahin Ashraf MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shahin Ashraf MBE contact details as a CSV file

shahin.ashraf@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Diana Holl-Allen MBE

C/o Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QB

01564 774656

Download Councillor Mrs Diana Holl-Allen MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Diana Holl-Allen MBE contact details as a CSV file

dhallen@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Josh O'Nyons

C/o Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QB

0121 708 0781

Download Councillor Josh O'Nyons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Josh O'Nyons contact details as a CSV file

josh.onyons@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Wazma Qais

C/o Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council
Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QB

0121 709 3404

Download Councillor Wazma Qais contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wazma Qais contact details as a CSV file

wazma.qais@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Rymer

C/o Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QS

0121 285 6626

Download Councillor Stephen Rymer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Rymer contact details as a CSV file

stephen.rymer@solihull.gov.uk