Contact details

Resources & Delivering Value Scrutiny Board

Councillor Mark Parker (Chairman)

160 Stroud Road
Shirley
Solihull
B90 2JX

0121 733 1704

Download Councillor Mark Parker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Parker contact details as a CSV file

mark.parker@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Holt (Vice-Chairman)

C/o The Council House
Solihull MBC
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QB

Download Councillor Richard Holt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Holt contact details as a CSV file

richard.holt@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Ade Adeyemo

C/o Solihull MBC
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QB

07868 182299

Download Councillor Ade Adeyemo contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ade Adeyemo contact details as a CSV file

ade.adeyemo@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Maggie Allen

C/o Solihull MBC
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QB

07956 995577

Download Councillor Maggie Allen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maggie Allen contact details as a CSV file

maggie.allen@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Yvonne Clements

C/o Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QB

07710 518508

Download Councillor Yvonne Clements contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Yvonne Clements contact details as a CSV file

yvonne.clements@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Gibbin

C/o Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QB

07784 271146

Download Councillor Daniel Gibbin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Gibbin contact details as a CSV file

daniel.gibbin@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Hodgson

C/o Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council
Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QB

07412 041 164

Download Councillor Andy Hodgson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Hodgson contact details as a CSV file

ahodgson@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Nathan Moses

C/o Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QB

0121 285 6862

Download Councillor Nathan Moses contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nathan Moses contact details as a CSV file

nathan.moses@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Tildesley

C/o Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QB

0121 705 3086

Download Councillor Joe Tildesley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joe Tildesley contact details as a CSV file

joetildesley@solihull.gov.uk