Contact details

Economic Development & Managed Growth Scrutiny Board

Councillor Alan Feeney

C/o Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QB

07949 382469

Download Councillor Alan Feeney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Feeney contact details as a CSV file

alan.feeney@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Hodgson

C/o Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council
Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QB

07412 041 164

Download Councillor Andy Hodgson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Hodgson contact details as a CSV file

ahodgson@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Diana Holl-Allen MBE

C/o Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QB

01564 774656

Download Councillor Mrs Diana Holl-Allen MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Diana Holl-Allen MBE contact details as a CSV file

dhallen@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Max McLoughlin

C/o Council House
Manor Road
Solihull
B91 3QB

07881 632412

Download Councillor Max McLoughlin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Max McLoughlin contact details as a CSV file

max.mcloughlin@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Parker (Vice-Chairman)

160 Stroud Road
Shirley
Solihull
B90 2JX

0121 733 1704

Download Councillor Mark Parker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Parker contact details as a CSV file

mark.parker@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Pinwell (Chairman)

C/o Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QB

07410 099709

Download Councillor Dave Pinwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Pinwell contact details as a CSV file

dave.pinwell@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Wazma Qais

C/o Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council
Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QB

0121 709 3404

Download Councillor Wazma Qais contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wazma Qais contact details as a CSV file

wazma.qais@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Ryan

C/o Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QB

07746 785484

Download Councillor Jim Ryan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Ryan contact details as a CSV file

jiryan@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Kathryn Thomas

C/o Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QB

Download Councillor Kathryn Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kathryn Thomas contact details as a CSV file

kathryn.thomas@solihull.gov.uk