Contact details

Economic Development & Managed Growth Scrutiny Board

Councillor Diane Howell (Chairman)

C/o Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council
Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QS

07487 681933

Download Councillor Diane Howell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Diane Howell contact details as a CSV file

diane.howell@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Pinwell (Vice-Chairman)

C/o Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QS

07410 099709

Download Councillor Dave Pinwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Pinwell contact details as a CSV file

dave.pinwell@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Hodgson

C/o Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QB

07507 935288

Download Councillor Tim Hodgson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Hodgson contact details as a CSV file

tim.hodgson@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Max McLoughlin

C/o Council House
Manor Road
Solihull
B91 3QS

07881 632412

Download Councillor Max McLoughlin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Max McLoughlin contact details as a CSV file

max.mcloughlin@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Josh O'Nyons

C/o Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QS

0121 708 0781

Download Councillor Josh O'Nyons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Josh O'Nyons contact details as a CSV file

josh.onyons@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Wazma Qais

C/o Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council
Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QS

0121 709 3404

Download Councillor Wazma Qais contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wazma Qais contact details as a CSV file

wazma.qais@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Ryan

C/o Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QS

07746 785484

Download Councillor Jim Ryan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Ryan contact details as a CSV file

jiryan@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Kathryn Thomas

C/o Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council
Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QS

Download Councillor Kathryn Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kathryn Thomas contact details as a CSV file

kathryn.thomas@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Thomas

C/o Solihull MBC
Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QS

07976 585 768

Download Councillor Paul Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Thomas contact details as a CSV file

paulthomas@solihull.gov.uk