Contact details

Children’s Services, Education & Skills Scrutiny Board

Councillor Andrew Burrow

C/o Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QB

07860 302232

Download Councillor Andrew Burrow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Burrow contact details as a CSV file

andrew.burrow@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Yvonne Clements

C/o Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QB

07710 518508

Download Councillor Yvonne Clements contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Yvonne Clements contact details as a CSV file

yvonne.clements@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Bernadette Donnelly

C/o Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QB

07515 746070

Download Councillor Bernadette Donnelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bernadette Donnelly contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Samantha Gethen

C/o Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QB

Download Councillor Samantha Gethen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Samantha Gethen contact details as a CSV file

samantha.gethen@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Gibbin (Chairman)

C/o Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QB

07784 271146

Download Councillor Daniel Gibbin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Gibbin contact details as a CSV file

daniel.gibbin@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Jean Hamilton

C/o Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QB

01564 774466
07719 796670

Download Councillor Jean Hamilton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jean Hamilton contact details as a CSV file

jean.hamilton@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Holt (Vice-Chairman)

C/o The Council House
Solihull MBC
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QB

Download Councillor Richard Holt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Holt contact details as a CSV file

richard.holt@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Annette Mackenzie

C/o Solihull MBC
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QB

07890 062553

Download Councillor Annette Mackenzie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Annette Mackenzie contact details as a CSV file

annette.mackenzie@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Laura McCarthy

C/o Solihull MBC
Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QB

07867 545125

Download Councillor Laura McCarthy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laura McCarthy contact details as a CSV file

laura.mccarthy@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Rebeiro

C/o Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QB

07778 659933

Download Councillor Alan Rebeiro contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Rebeiro contact details as a CSV file

arebeiro@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Tildesley

C/o Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QB

0121 705 3086

Download Councillor Joe Tildesley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joe Tildesley contact details as a CSV file

joetildesley@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Wilson

C/o Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QB

07854 439222

Download Councillor Alison Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alison Wilson contact details as a CSV file

alison.wilson@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Groom

C/o Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QB

Download Councillor Ben Groom contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Groom contact details as a CSV file

ben.groom@solihull.gov.uk

Stephanie Freeman

C/o Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QS

Sajida Golby

C/o Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QS

Mr B Hall

(Address not supplied)

Mrs J Hildreth

(Address not supplied)