Contact details

Stronger Communities and Neighbourhood Services Scrutiny Board

Councillor Michael Carthew

C/o Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QB

07879 015344

Download Councillor Michael Carthew contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Carthew contact details as a CSV file

michael.carthew@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Bernadette Donnelly

C/o Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QB

07515 746070

Download Councillor Bernadette Donnelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bernadette Donnelly contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Alan Feeney

C/o Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QB

07949 382469

Download Councillor Alan Feeney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Feeney contact details as a CSV file

alan.feeney@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Groom

C/o Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QB

Download Councillor Ben Groom contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Groom contact details as a CSV file

ben.groom@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Hogarth MBE (Vice-Chairman)

C/o Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QB

0121 705 5455

Download Councillor Peter Hogarth MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Hogarth MBE contact details as a CSV file

phogarth@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Josh O'Nyons

C/o Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QB

0121 708 0781

Download Councillor Josh O'Nyons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Josh O'Nyons contact details as a CSV file

josh.onyons@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Wazma Qais (Chairman)

C/o Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council
Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QB

0121 709 3404

Download Councillor Wazma Qais contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wazma Qais contact details as a CSV file

wazma.qais@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Shesh Sheshabhatter

C/o Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B93 3QB

0121 285 6626

Download Councillor Shesh Sheshabhatter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shesh Sheshabhatter contact details as a CSV file

shesh.sheshabhatter@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Gail Sleigh

C/o Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QB

07900 305201

Download Councillor Mrs Gail Sleigh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Gail Sleigh contact details as a CSV file

gsleigh@solihull.gov.uk