Contact details

HS2 Implementation Advisory Group

Councillor Marcus Brain

C/o Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council
Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QB

0121 728 3397
07784 004048

Download Councillor Marcus Brain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marcus Brain contact details as a CSV file

marcus.brain@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Caudwell

C/o Solihull MBC
Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QB

0121 285 3532

Download Councillor Steve Caudwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Caudwell contact details as a CSV file

steve.caudwell@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor David Cole

C/o Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QS

0121 788 3806

Download Councillor David Cole contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Cole contact details as a CSV file

david.cole@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Diane Howell (Vice-Chairman)

C/o Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council
Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QS

07487 681933

Download Councillor Diane Howell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Diane Howell contact details as a CSV file

diane.howell@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Martin McCarthy

C/o Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QS

07470 899023

Download Councillor Martin McCarthy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin McCarthy contact details as a CSV file

martin.mccarthy@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Pinwell (Chairman)

C/o Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QS

07410 099709

Download Councillor Dave Pinwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Pinwell contact details as a CSV file

dave.pinwell@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Rolf

C/o Solihull MBC
Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QS

Download Councillor Alison Rolf contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alison Rolf contact details as a CSV file

alison.rolf@solihull.gov.uk