Election results for Lyndon

Solihull MBC Election 2 May 2019 - Thursday 2nd May 2019

Lyndon - results
Election Candidate Party Votes % Outcome
Kathryn Thomas Liberal Democrats 1086 38% Elected
Joshua O'Nyons Conservative Party 1077 38% Not elected
Lee Paul George Skinner The Labour Party 708 25% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 1
Total votes 2871
Electorate 10146
Number of ballot papers rejected 68
Share of the votes (%)
Kathryn Thomas 38% Elected
Joshua O'Nyons 38% Not elected
Lee Paul George Skinner 25% Not elected
Rejected ballot papers
Unmarked or void for uncertainty66
Voting for more candidates than voter was entitled to2
Total rejected68