Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the Councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Ade Adeyemo210
Councillor Maggie Allen19180
Councillor Ken Allsopp880
Councillor Shahin Ashraf MBE880
Councillor Katy Blunt860
Councillor Marcus Brain32260
Councillor James Burn320
Councillor James Butler16160
Councillor Cheryl Buxton-Sait330
Councillor Steve Caudwell24230
Councillor Yvonne Clements990
Councillor David Cole24180
Councillor Ian Courts1090
Councillor Stuart Davis17160
Councillor Tony Dicicco11110
Councillor Jo Fairburn440
Councillor Daniel Gibbin440
Councillor Michael Gough19190
Councillor Karen Grinsell14140
Councillor Robert Grinsell22210
Councillor Ben Groom11100
Councillor Jean Hamilton1290
Councillor Ken Hawkins13130
Councillor Andy Hodgson650
Councillor Tim Hodgson1080
Councillor Peter Hogarth MBE19180
Councillor Mrs Diana Holl-Allen MBE13130
Councillor Richard Holt10100
Councillor Diane Howell870
Councillor Richard Long980
Councillor Annette Mackenzie770
Councillor Andy Mackiewicz10100
Councillor Karl Macnaughton550
Councillor Laura McCarthy18170
Councillor Martin McCarthy870
Councillor Max McLoughlin11110
Councillor Ken Meeson550
Councillor Nathan Moses220
Councillor Flo Nash440
Councillor Josh O'Nyons440
Councillor Mark Parker13110
Councillor Dave Pinwell640
Councillor Jeff Potts110
Councillor Wazma Qais10100
Councillor Alan Rebeiro760
Councillor Ted Richards OBE220
Councillor Alison Rolf1090
Councillor Jim Ryan13100
Councillor Angela Sandison770
Councillor Dr Rosemary Sexton13130
Councillor Shesh Sheshabhatter440
Councillor Glenis Slater330
Councillor Bob Sleigh OBE12120
Councillor Kathryn Thomas16160
Councillor Paul Thomas880
Councillor Joe Tildesley770
Councillor Mrs Kate Wild220
Councillor Chris Williams110
Councillor Mark Wilson1090